National Judicial Academy
P-1353: Workshop on Medical Forensics
12<sup>th</sup> – 13<sup>th</sup> August, 2023

## **Participants List**

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Alok Dwivedi	Additional District Judge/Special Judge POCSO, Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Ravi Kant	Additional District Judge, Agra, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Ganapvarapu Archana	District Judge, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Sunitha Gandham	Principal District Judge, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Nitin Virsen Jiwane	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Nashik, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Amit Muniappa Shete	District Judge-I & Additional Sessions Judge, Thane, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Ms. Pratika Rai	Judicial Magistrate, Asansol, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Ms. Nilanjana Chatterjee	Additional District Judge, Alipore, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Ananad Prakash Dixit	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Korea, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Shahabuddin Qureshi	Additional District Judge, Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Manish Khurana	Additional Sessions Judge, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Ms. Julie Lalhlupuii	Civil Judge cum JMFC, Aizawl, Assam
13	Gauhati	Ms. Epi Kapu	Judicial Magistrate First Class-cum-Civil Judge, Yingkiong, Arunachal Pradesh
14	Gujarat	Ms. Amandeep H.S. Sibia	Additional District Judge, Surat, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Mr. Sarthak K. Vyas	Additional District Judge, Anand, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Vivek Kaisth	Senior Civil Judge, Kangra, Himachal Pradesh
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Tarun Walia	Civil Judge cum JMIC, Una, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Khursheed-Ul-Islam	Additional District Judge, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Ravinder Nath Watal	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Rajouri, Jammu & Kashmir
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Vishwa Nath Shukla	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Chaibasa, Jharkhand
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Devendra Kumar Pathak	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Godda, Jharkhand
22	Karnataka	Mr. Jagdeesha B Shivapuji	Senior Civil Judge, Anekal, Karnataka

23	Karnataka	Mr. Gollalappa Ayyappa Mulimani	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bagalkot, Karnataka
24	Kerala	Ms. Mrudula A.V.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Thalassery, Kerala
25	Kerala	Ms. Prasanna K.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Thoduppuzha, Kerala
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Avinash Sharma	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Mr. P. Sivagnanam	Presiding Officer, Kancheepuram, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Ms. K. Kayathri	District Judge, Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
29	Meghalaya	Ms. Persara Syngkon	Special Judge (POCSO), Tura, Meghalaya
30	Meghalaya	Ms. Adellyn Thangkhiew	Special Judge (POCSO), Jowai, Meghalaya
31	Orissa	Mr. Subas Chandra Dhal	Additional District Judge, Jharsuguda, Odisha
32	Orissa	Mr. Hara Prasad Padhy	Additional District Judge, Sambalpur, Odisha
33	Patna	Mr. Pawan Kumar Jha	Additional District Judge, Samastipur, Bihar
34	Patna	Mr. Raghwendra Sharan Pandey	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Sheohar, Bihar
35	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhiwani, Haryana
36	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Jaswinder Sheemar	Additional District Judge, Hoshiarpur, Punjab
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Attle	Additional District Judge, Kota, Rajasthan
38	Rajasthan	Mr. Bhupendra Kumar Meena	Additional District Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
39	Telangana	Ms. S.V.P. Surya Chandra Kala	District Judge, Mahabubnagar, Telangana
40	Telangana	Mr. B.R. Madhusudhan Rao	District Judge, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangan
41	Tripura	Mr. Yoginder Pal	Judge, Sonamura, Tripura
42	Tripura	Mr. Uttam Hrishi Das	Additional Judge, Agartala, Tripura
43	Uttarakhand	Ms. Reena Negi	Additional District Judge, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand